Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 54 Results)

Alexis Williams

Alexis Williams

Email Address alexis@murrellhomes.com

Level Sales Associate / Salesperson

Start Date 12/12/2023

Baniki Stringfellow-Dawson

Baniki Stringfellow-Dawson

Email Address baniki.stringfellow-dawson@umb.com

Level Allied Individual Membership

Start Date 07/05/2023

Barbara Bivens

Barbara Bivens

Email Address barbara.bivens@exprealty.com

Level Sales Associate / Salesperson

Start Date 10/28/2022

Beverly Easterwood

Beverly Easterwood

Email Address beasterwood@umikc.com

Level Principal Broker / Associate Broker

Start Date 02/12/2022

Douglas Shafer

Douglas Shafer

Email Address troostbuster@yahoo.com

Level Principal Broker / Associate Broker

Start Date 03/01/2024

Fran Campbell

Fran Campbell

Email Address francampbell74@gmail.com

Level Sales Associate / Salesperson

Start Date 11/20/2023

Gwen Goins

Gwen Goins

Email Address gwen.goins@phmloans.com

Level Allied Member (Non Real Estate Licences)

Start Date 01/23/2023

Irene Lindsey

Irene Lindsey

Email Address irenelindseyhomes@gmail.com

Level Allied Member (Non Real Estate Licences)

Start Date 10/19/2023

Jabari Mack

Jabari Mack

Email Address Jabari.Mack@SiscosGroup.com

Level Principal Broker / Associate Broker

Start Date 02/12/2022

Janice McGowan

Janice McGowan

Email Address Janice@wallsrealestate.com

Level Principal Broker / Associate Broker

Start Date 02/15/2022

Jas Benibo

Jas Benibo

Email Address jas@thekeyteamkc.com

Level Sales Associate / Salesperson

Start Date 08/14/2023

Jeanne Vogt

Jeanne Vogt

Email Address jeanne@wallsrealestate.com

Level Principal Broker / Associate Broker

Start Date 07/29/2022

Jo Hines

Jo Hines

Email Address jo@wallsrealestate.com

Level Sales Associate / Salesperson

Start Date 03/28/2023

Karla Robinson

Karla Robinson

Email Address Datpropertyinvest.19@gmail.com

Level Principal Broker / Associate Broker

Start Date 02/15/2022

Karla Robinson

Karla Robinson

Email Address karla@wallsrealestate.com

Level Sales Associate / Salesperson

Start Date 11/28/2022